Contatti | Salone del Camper
Contacts

Brand Manager

Gloria Oppici • ilsalonedelcamper@fiereparma.it

Commercial Department:

Caravans and Campers

William Bavone • w.bavone@fiereparma.it

Istitutional Accessories department
and shopping Tourism

Lucia Pintus • l.pintus@fiereparma.it

Technical Department:

Technical Manager

Paolo Martini • p.martini@fiereparma.it

Booth plans approval

Federico Pirotti • f.pirotti@fiereparma.it

Exhibitor’s Services

Ilaria Martini • i.martini@fiereparma.it
S.A.T.E. 2 • sate2@fiereparma.it
S.A.T.E. 5 • sate5@fiereparma.it

Administration:

Exhibitor’s Invoicing

Eleonora Torelli • e.torelli@fiereparma.it

CONTACTS

FIERE DI PARMA S.p.A.

Viale delle Esposizioni, 393A – 43126 – Parma Tel. 0521 9961 Fax 0521 996320 ilsalonedelcamper@fiereparma.it

Download the APP

Download the APP for free

   

Salone del Camper newsletter

Be udated to the news of Salone del Camper  

SUBSCRIBE